The Team

Paul Eady

Paul Eady

Manager

0421957263

paul@alatalobros.com.au

Steve Roberson

Steve Roberson

Sales

0407713018

steve@alatalobros.com.au

Andrew Douglas

Andrew Douglas

Estimating/Sales

0477551959

adouglas@alatalobros.com.au

Jenny Priest

Jenny Priest

Administration

02 69319422

jenny@alatalobros.com.au

Julie Cornell

Julie Cornell

Administration

02 69319422

jenny@alatalobros.com.au

Andrew Wakem

Andrew Wakem

Construction Manager

0423576972

a.wakem@alatalobros.com.au

Rob Hoogland

Rob Hoogland

Supervisor

0434882238

r.hoogland@alatalobros.com.au