The Team

Michelle Brown

Michelle Brown

SALES MANAGER
Born & bred on the Border. Married with two boys, I enjoy spending my spare time with family & friends, spending summer days out at the weir skiing or taking day trips enjoying what the region has to offer. I also enjoy investing in bricks & mortar and learning about the property market.
This is what helped me take the steps in pursuing a career in the building industry and along with my past sales experience, I have now enjoyed 10 years in the industry and the past 4 and half years working with Alatalo Bros. My goal is to try and make it a smooth process for the clients with a straight talking and honest approach.

0422 599866

michelle@alatalobros.com.au

Mattias Larsson

Mattias Larsson

SALES/ESTIMATING
Having 25 years experience in sales, both here and in my home country Sweden, I pride myself in honesty and friendly professional
customer service. Providing our customers with a quality home in a problem & hassle free way, as well as in an honest and timely manner is a priority. I like to spend my free time with my family and play golf at Royal Wodonga GC

0421 670959

mattias@alatalobros.com.au

Tony Moyle

Tony Moyle

GENERAL MANAGER
Since arriving on the Border more than 40 years ago ,my passion for the building industry has led me to my current role as General Manager. I have a strong background in General Management, Sales, Operations, People Management and Communication Skills with a strong focus on customer service.

0419 339303

tony@alatalobros.com.au

Mike Alatalo

Mike Alatalo

OPERATIONS MANAGER

02 60550180

mike@alatalobros.com.au

Debbie Woodfall

Debbie Woodfall

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT
I have lived in Wodonga for most of my life and have three children.
Outside of working hours, I enjoy spending quality time with family & friends.
My career has always revolved around dealing with accounts, it is a job I find rewarding and somewhat challenging at times.
Looking after the accounts and Sub Contractors payments for the past three years for Alatalo Bros has given me experience and variety, not only in my working role but also in the building industry.

02 60550180

debbie@alatalobros.com.au

Rosa Thomas

Rosa Thomas

ADMINISTRATION
Since moving to the Border 12 years ago, I joined the Alatalo Team 9 years ago in the Administration role. This role involves liaising between clients and the sales team to produce contracts and building permits for the homes.
In my free time I enjoy gardening & traveling the world.

0431 447313

rosa@alatalobros.com.au

Eddie Wellington

Eddie Wellington

FINANCE MANAGER
After growing up on the family local farm,I studied computing and accounting at Charles Sturt University.I started my own bookkeeping business which is were I commenced my working relationship with Alatalo Bros.I have enjoyed working fulltime with Alatalo Bros for the past 3 years.On the weekends I enjoy listening to live bands and being part of the WRX club of Victoria

0409 015044

eddie@alatalobros.com.au

Nathan Boehm

Nathan Boehm

DESIGN & DRAFTING
Born & bred in the local area, I'm happily married and in my spare time I enjoy playing golf.
I started in the industry by studying building design and project management.
Whilst completing my studies I was lucky enough to secure a building design position with Alatalo Bros. I have been enjoying it for the past 8 years and look forward to building my first home.

02 60550180

nathan@alatalobros.com.au

Carl Blamey

Carl Blamey

SUPERVISOR
After leaving school I pursued a career in the building industry as a carpenter, which has led me to becoming a Supervisor,that I now have done for the past seven years. I have enjoyed working with Alatalo Bros for the past two years. In my spare time I enjoy the outdoors lifestyle, camping and motorbike riding and spending quality time with my family

0409 676863

carl@alatalobros.com.au

Denis Law

Denis Law

SUPERVISOR

0407 597430

denis@alatalobros.com.au

Andrew Mann

Andrew Mann

CONSTRUCTION MANAGER
Having 20+ years in the building industry. I started in the building profession doing work experience with a family friends plumbing business. I have enjoyed the past 10 years at Alatalo Bros in the position as a Construction manager. On the weekends I like to spend quality time with my wife and three children, enjoying the outdoors and playing sport

0423 001124

andrew@alatalobros.com.au

Anni Alatalo

Anni Alatalo

INTERIOR DESIGN & DECORATION
I joined the family business and the team at Alatalo Bros in 2011 whilst having a fruitful career in the Early Years of teaching.
I followed my other life-long passion in interior design and styling. I completed my studies at the Creative Industries Interior Design Department.
I currently work on various design projects, the selections and interiors of our display homes:eg colours, styling and furnishings

0417 078736

anni@alatalobros.com.au

Wayne Harrison

Wayne Harrison

MAINTENANCE

0413 053139

wayne@alatalobros.com.au